2018 Vendors

 List of Participating Vendors 2018

Almond Blossom Studios/Sweet Potato Pie https://www.facebook.com/almondblossomstudios/
American Beekeeping Federation
AMR First Aid
Amy Rose Moore Illustrations
Bacon Mania Truck www.baconmaniatruck.com
Bait Body Shop http://www.baitbodyshop.com
BB Pots www.bb-pots.com
Bee Girl Honey https://www.beegirl.org/honey
Bella Bling https://www.facebook.com/bellabling916
Briarbranch LLC
Buckeye Creek Farms http://www.buckeyecreekfarm.com
Buckhorn BBQ https://buckhorngrill.com/food-truck
California State Fair
Capay Valley Ranches https://cvranches.com
Cave Paintings Face Painting https://www.facebook.com/Cave-Paintings-Face-Painting-649971398412588
Chamberlain Farms
Charleston Lavender Farm https://www.facebook.com/charlestonlavenderfarm
Chiame
Chico Chai www.chicochaitea.com
Chico Honey Co.
Chuckmark Creations http://chuckmarkcreations.com
Ciarlo Fruit & Nuts https://ciarlofruitnut.com/about
City of Woodland Public Wroks Department
City of Woodland Rec2Go www.cityofwoodland.org/gov/depts/communityserv/rec2go.asp
Cobram Estate
Compass Rose Design
Connection Africa
Corning Sweets corningsweets.com
County Crafts
Cousins Maine Lobsters https://www.cousinsmainelobster.com
Cowen
Cowtown Creamery http://www.cowtowncreamery.com
Crafts By Karen K
Debz Soap Biz http://www.debzsoapbiz.com
Dinner On Main Street https://woodlandsdinneronmain.org
DJS looking glass
Doug Souza Art https://www.dougsouza.com
Drewski’s Hot Rod Kitchen http://drewskis.com
Emirenceboutiqueca
Fairytale Town http://www.fairytaletown.org
Farmland Street
Fire Brothers Smokey Chipotle Sauce
Flower Mama www.califlowermama.com
Form & Function www.formandfunction.shop
Gator Boys
H&W Co.
Hair Razors
Henry’s Bullfrog Bees & PURE Honey http://www.bullfrogbees.com
Holm Patches & Hats www.haircutmenwoodlandca.com
Honese Gems
InHarmony Jewelry http://darsinharmony.com
Jewelery Trezsures, By KDV https://www.facebook.com/customjewelrybyme
JK’s Custom Woodwork https://www.facebook.com/jksrusticwoodwork
Judy’s Garden Art
K Designs www.kristykdesigns.com
Kaliko’s Hawaiian Kitchen https://www.facebook.com/kalikoshawaiiankitchen
Kanning Kathy
Kettle Corn Country http://www.kettlecorncountry.com
Kitchen Witch Gourmet Tea & Spice www.Kitchenwitchgourmet.com 
Kiwanis Club of Woodland www.woodlandkiwanis.com
Koucamanda https://www.facebook.com/Koucamanda-209803233521
Las Brasas Tacos & Salsas https://www.facebook.com/LasBrasasYOLO/posts_to_page
Little Rich’s Italian Ice littlerichs.com
Ma & Pop’s Kettle Korn https://www.facebook.com/MaandPopsKettleKorn
Maisie Jane’s California Sunshine Products, Inc. https://www.maisiejanes.com
Manas Ranch www.Manasranch.com
Marin Bee Company http://www.marinbee.com
Marshall’s Farm https://www.marshallshoney.com
Mayan Tree Handicrafts www.Mayantree.com
Metalsouls
Miss Bee Haven Honey
Mod Pizza www.modpizza.com
Mommie’s Jewelry Box https://mommies-jewelry-box.myshopify.com
Moonrise Grove https://www.moonrisegrove.com
MOSAIC Children’s Museum https://www.facebook.com/MOSAICcm
Ms. Harper
Naturiffic www.Naturiffic.com
Nightingale Farms www.Nightingalefarms.net
Nugget Market https://www.nuggetmarket.com
Old Gals’ Garage
Old Guys Woodworking
Organic Etching
Pacific Star Gardens
Parties Galore
Paul Gillham Photography https://www.facebook.com/paulgillhamphotography
Petals
Piccadilly Princess https://www.facebook.com/PiccadillyPrincess
Planet Bee Foundation https://www.planetbee.org
Pollinator Partnership www.pollinator.org
Pop It Foward
Project Apis m. https://www.projectapism.org
Purple Goddess Beauty
Recover Your Thoughts www.Recoveryourthoughts.com
Renegrade Botanicals www.Renegradebotanicals.com
Rock-it-Man www.rockitmanstoneworks.com
Rosabella Arts & Crafts
Sacramento Area Beekeepers Association http://www.sacbeekeepers.org
San Francisco Spice Company http://www.sfherb.com
Sandee’s Fresh Coffee https://www.facebook.com/sandeesfreshcoffee
Savour the Moment
Sci Tech Charter School
Seka Hills http://www.sekahills.com
Serendipity www.serendipityboutiquehomes.com
Shared Abundance Organic Farm sharedabundancefarm.com
Simply Handmade For You https://www.facebook.com/simplyhandmade4you/
Snack Attack Jerky
Snowie’s Snow Cones
Sola Bee Farm http://www.solabeefarms.com/news
SorD https://www.sordboards.com
Spease Bees Honey www.speasebees.com
Sproingly Wiskers
Stages Dance Studio stagesdancestudio.com
Studio Michetti
Sweet Treats
Symbolry www.Symbolrydesigns.com
Tangleweeds https://www.etsy.com/market/tangleweeds_jewelry
Terra Muse www.terramuse.com
The Bag Lady
The Basket Shop
The Food Front
The Home Improvements Group www.homeimprovementsgroup.com
The Lemonade Yard
The Nest https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Nest/167899733305927
The Savory Cafe www.savorycafeonmain.com
The Upper Crust Baking Co. www.uppercrustbaking.com
Tutu Girl
Uncle Jer’s Traveling Bee Show http://bee-show.com/
Unique Copper Creations
Valley Clean Energy https://valleycleanenergy.org/
W. Margaron https://www.facebook.com/wmargaron/
Woodland Gold and Silver www.woodlandgoldandsilver.com
Woodland Library Rose Club www.woodlandlibraryroseclub.com
Woodland Police Dept www.cityofwoodland.org/gov/depts/police
Wraith, Scarlett & Randolph Ins. www.wsrins.com
Yolo County Farm Bureau https://www.yolofarmbureau.org/default.aspx
Yolo County Transportation http://www.yolobus.com/
Yolo Land & Cattle www.yololandandcattle.com
Z Specialty Food, LLC zspecialtyfood.com
Zamora Flora Farm https://www.zamoraflora.com/
Zest Fresh Pastry West http://www.zestfreshpastry.com/

List Subject to Change without notice