2018 Vendors

Partial List of Participating Vendors (2018)

We are continually updating this list. Check back often.

All Handmade Stuff
Almond Blossom Studios/Sweet Potato Pie https://www.facebook.com/almondblossomstudios/
Amy Rose Moore Illustrations
Bacon Mania Truck www.baconmaniatruck.com
Bait Body Shop http://www.baitbodyshop.com
BB Pots bb-pots.com
Bee Girl Honey https://www.beegirl.org/honey
Bella Bling https://www.facebook.com/bellabling916
Buckeye Creek Farms http://www.buckeyecreekfarm.com
Buckhorn BBQ https://buckhorngrill.com/food-truck
Capay Valley Ranches https://cvranches.com
Cave Paintings Face Painting https://www.facebook.com/Cave-Paintings-Face-Painting-649971398412588
Charleston Lavender Farm https://www.facebook.com/charlestonlavenderfarm
Chico Chai chicochaitea.com
Chuckmark Creations http://chuckmarkcreations.com
Ciarlo Fruit & Nuts https://ciarlofruitnut.com/about
City of Woodland
City of Woodland Rec2Go cityofwoodland.org/gov/depts/communityserv/rec2go.asp
Corning Sweets corningsweets.com
County Crafts
Cousins Maine Lobsters https://www.cousinsmainelobster.com
Cowtown Creamery http://www.cowtowncreamery.com
Crafts By Karen K
Debz Soap Biz http://www.debzsoapbiz.com
Dinner On Main Street https://woodlandsdinneronmain.org
djs looking glass
Doug Souza Art https://www.dougsouza.com
Drewski’s Hot Rod Kitchen http://drewskis.com
Fairytale Town http://www.fairytaletown.org
Farmland Street
Flower Mama www.califlowermama.com
Form & Function www.formandfunction.shop
Gator Boys
Henry’s Bullfrog Bees & PURE Honey http://www.bullfrogbees.com
InHarmony Jewelry http://darsinharmony.com
Jewelery Trezsures, By KDV https://www.facebook.com/customjewelrybyme
JK’s Custom Woodwork
Judy’s Garden Art
K Designs kristykdesigns.com
Kaliko’s Hawaiian Kitchen https://www.facebook.com/kalikoshawaiiankitchen
Kettle Corn Country http://www.kettlecorncountry.com/
Kitchen Witch Gourmet Tea & Spice Kitchenwitchgourmet.com
Kiwanis Club of Woodland www.woodlandkiwanis.com
Las Brasas Tacos & Salsas https://www.facebook.com/LasBrasasYOLO/
Little Rich’s Italian Ice littlerichs.com
Ma & Pop’s Kettle Korn https://www.facebook.com/MaandPopsKettleKorn
Maisie Jane’s California Sunshine Products, Inc.
Manas Ranch Manasranch.com
Mayan Tree Handicrafts Mayantree.com
Mod Pizza modpizza.com
Moonrise Grove https://www.moonrisegrove.com
MOSAIC Children’s Museum https://www.facebook.com/MOSAICcm
Naturiffic Naturiffic.com
Nightingale Farms nightingalefarms.net
Old Gals’ Garage
Old Guys Woodworking
Organic Etching
Pacific Star Gardens
Parties Galore
Paul Gillham Photography https://www.facebook.com/paulgillhamphotography
Piccadilly Princess https://www.facebook.com/PiccadillyPrincess
Planet Bee Foundation https://www.planetbee.org
Pollinator Partnership www.pollinator.org
Project Apis m. https://www.projectapism.org
Purple Goddess Beauty
Recover Your Thoughts Recoveryourthoughts.com
Renegrade Botanicals Renegradebotanicals.com
Rock-it-Man rockitmanstoneworks.com
Rosabella Arts & Crafts
Sacramento Area Beekeepers Association http://www.sacbeekeepers.org
Sandee’s Fresh Coffee https://www.facebook.com/sandeesfreshcoffee
Serendipity serendipityboutiquehomes.com
Shared Abundance Organic Farm sharedabundancefarm.com
Simply Handmade For You
Snack Attack Jerky
Snowie’s Snow Cones
Sola Bee Farm http://www.solabeefarms.com/news
SorD https://www.sordboards.com
Spease Bees Honey www.speasebees.com
Sproingly Wiskers
Stages Dance Studio stagesdancestudio.com
Studio Michetti
Sweet Treats
Symbolry Symbolrydesigns.com
Tangleweeds https://www.etsy.com/market/tangleweeds_jewelry
Terra Muse terramuse.com
The Food Front
The Home Improvements Group homeimprovementsgroup.com
The Lemonade Yard
The Nest https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Nest/167899733305927
The Savory Cafe www.savorycafeonmain.com
The Upper Crust Baking Co. uppercrustbaking.com
Tutu Girl
Uncle Jer’s Traveling Bee Show http://bee-show.com/
Unique Copper Creations
W. Margaron https://www.facebook.com/wmargaron/
Woodland Gold and Silver www.woodlandgoldandsilver.com
Woodland Library Rose Club www.woodlandlibraryroseclub.com
Woodland Police Dept www.cityofwoodland.org/gov/depts/police
Wraith, Scarlett & Randolph Ins. www.wsrins.com
Z Specialty Food, LLC zspecialtyfood.com
Zamora Flora Farm https://www.zamoraflora.com/
Zest Fresh Pastry West http://www.zestfreshpastry.com/